After uploading a picture there is a popup that lets you delete the picture. But after that is gone I don’t know how to do it.
There’s no way currently, pictrs works by using delete codes, which is what that popup uses. you’d have to send the pictrs URL to the server admin.
Was wondering this myself
Support / questions about Lemmy.